Halloween

Happy late Halloween!!!!!!!!!! Sorry that I didn’t post this earlier, its just that I have been sick for that past week and I really didn’t feel like doing anything. The reason I did this drawing was because it was a homework assignment from my art teacher. The assignment was to create a Halloween self portrait. This portrait can be anything, you could have a diffrent kind of lighting, add scary and spooky things, recreate your entire face………. etc. I thought long and hard about what spooks me out. The it hit me the dead I hate the dead. I hate the dead so much I’m terrified  of mummy’s, I wouldn’t even go to the Egyptian section at the Metropolitan Museum.   So I thought why not do a skeleton of myself. When I showed my friends and teacher, they were like “That is so creepy, it looks so much like you”.

PLEASE COMMENT!!!!!!!!!

Creative Commons License
Halloween by emily fujie mair is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at thinkartthoughts.wordpress.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://thinkartthoughts.wordpress.com/.

