Chelsea Art Galleries

One thing that I love about New York is all the galleries there are. When I have a free day what I love to do is to go over to the Chelsea Art Galleries and see all the new art. At Chelsea all the art work is extremely modern and created by mostly young artist that are creating tomorrow. Its exquisive just being there and going in and out of all the galleries. I love how all the art would is so different and creative in there own way. Plus there FREE so you could go in and out as many as you please. The thing that I would recomend most for the people that go are to make shore you have a lot of time to spare because once you go in one gallery, you would want to go in them all, and trust me there are A LOT! The reason that I love going to these galleries is because all the would you see is creating the new tomorrow and as an artist I always have to be on top of that. You need to live modern, because as much as I worship the renaissance period, but today a good piece of art work is the creativity, passion, detail and hard work that makes a piece of art work good. So check out the Chelsea Art Galleries, and try telling me you didn’t go “wow” when you walk right in to one of the galleries.

If you want some more information on the Chelsea Art Galleries click here- http://westchelseaarts.com/index.php?target=home

These art just a few of the many artworks in Chelsea and I mean 1 out of 1000. Go look for yourself.

Map of the Chelsea Art Galleries

2 thoughts on “Chelsea Art Galleries

Comments are closed.