Vote For Me!!!!!!!

Hey you guys! Well I don’t normal to this but I’m in this art competition for the DOE (department of education) to creat the cover design of the Directory of NYC Public High Schools. And it would be a huge deal to me if you go to this website and vote for me! You can vote as many times as you want, and tell your friends, tell everyone, and tell them to tell everyone as well. PLEASE!!!

THIS IS THE WEBSITE –http://vosurveys.nycenet.edu/se.ashx?s=705E3ED0113FCF45

Mine it the one with the people hugging the book!!!

RESULTS ON THE CONTEST

Well first of all I just want to thank all of you that have voted and I really appreciated it. Though  sadly I was not the winner or even in the top 5. I don’t know what my placing was but I always have next year. Most of the kids in the contest didn’t have that but I do and  I just am glad that I have another chance. Thank you all so much for voting for me and please VOTE NEXT YEAR!!!!!!


Creative Commons License
DOE by Emily Fujie Mair is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at thinkartthoughts.wordpress.com.

2 thoughts on “Vote For Me!!!!!!!

  1. I lOve this competition and especially your entry, which is textured, dimensional, lively, dynamic, pops off the page: CONTEMPORARY!!!! Go Emily!!! Love it!!!

Comments are closed.