Google Sketchup

Heyy have you guys heard about this new technology that google has created. Its where you can make your own sculptures, pictures, and many more this differently. The best part about this program is that its free and easy to use. Did I mention its FREE. Now thats a big deal for me because I’m very much a beggar at doing art my art on the computer. This program might not have all the advanced tools most professionals use today, but I feel its pretty dang close. This program is really good for beggars like me, so before you buy a very expensive program try this one out first just to see if you like to work on the computer. 

Warning google sketchup is mostly use for architect purposes not photo editing.

Click here to take a closer look-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eytIbyXzCMQ

