Will I Make It?

Have you ever been in a position where you want something so bad, that it hurts? I have. I want to be an artist who is recognized, for the things that I make, my creative ideas. I grow everyday as an artist but I just want my career to start now. Waiting is the one of the hardest things when you have a dream as strong as mine. “Is my dream really going to come true?” You say that in your head a million times, you imagine it, but you only wish it to be. Its not just wishing, its taking action. You will never get any where if you don’t try. These days I have been second guessing my self a lot lately. Thinking about if all my hard work would pay off. If i the end my dream will come true? “Though I will never know if I don’t try.” I tell myself.

3 thoughts on “Will I Make It?

  1. It’s arduous to search out knowledgeable individuals on this matter, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks
    You should take part in a contest for top-of-the-line blogs on the web. I will suggest this web site!

  2. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should write more on this topic, it won’t be a taboo topic however typically persons are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Comments are closed.