A sweet view in San Fran

This summer I am in San Francisco studying art and expanding my mind in art. Everything here is so beautiful it’s going to be hard for me to leave this place after the summer. Now I just want to share with you one of the most beautiful views I have seen here. It was during the first morning I decided to run with my friends Maddie and Marina a lone the San Francisco’s marina. It was such a georgous day I couldn’t believe my eyes. I wish that every day could be just as beautiful as it was then. The sun was up the birds where singing, everyone who is an early riser was out, and you could see the San Francisco waves move swiftly up and down the shore. This was the day that I realized that I’m not in New York right now and that everyday is going to be a new adventure. Sweet Jesus Lord do I love San Francisco.

“I feel like this view is mother nature and humans working together to create a piece of art like this.”

Creative Commons License
Golden Gate Bridge by Emily Fujie Mair is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

2 thoughts on “A sweet view in San Fran

Comments are closed.