NYC Public High School Cover Design Competition

This is my design for the Directory of NYC Public High Schools Cover Competition. Although I am not a finalist, I am extremely proud of my hard work and my design, and I hope to share it with as many people as possible. My idea was that NYC has many special public high schools and that students have the unique opportunity to choose the high school that is right for them. There is every single NYC Public HS on this Design. Each borough is color coded; Brooklyn – Red, Manhattan – Green, Bronx – Purple, Queens – Orange, Staten Island – Blue. I would really appreciate you sharing or liking this so that my desire to have the public see my work can happen. Thank you!

How to look find a school:
1. Find the school name on either the Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, Manhattan or Staten Island picture of the HS list.
2. Find the hand written # near the name.
3. Use that # to find which part of the grid the HS is in.

Also please like on Facebook!!!!!! Please!!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/emily.f.mair/media_set?set=a.10203289393418387&type=1

